Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tom Burke Chairman tom_burke@hyaa.net
John Geary Vice Chair/Wrestling Commissioner john_geary@verizon.net
Chris Poznauskis Treasurer chris_poznauskis@hyaa.net
Peter Frank Website/IT peter_frank@hyaa.net
Joanna McCormick Website/Registrations/Operations joanna_mccormick@hyaa.net
Gary Zielinski Baseball Commissioner garyzielinskijr@gmail.com
David Bristol Member/Soccer Liason dbb.brisbros@comcast.net
Josh Lopes Member joshua.lopes@comcast.net
Jim Smith PCA Coordinator/Softball Liason smithjm1974@gmail.com
David Flynn CORI Officer david_flynn@hyaa.net
Paul Barresi Member pbarresi@meeb.com
Mike Farrell Website/Advertising/Sponsors mifarr@mac.com
Nick Marsney Football Liason nicholas.marsney@yahoo.com
Jay Cavallaro Member jaycava47@yahoo.com
Leah Karvelis Member lk02189@gmail.com
Kelly Johnson Member

kelly.johnson1122@yahoo.com